Robbie Wessels en Liezel Pieters: Iemand daarbo

Video Production
Production: Yellow lemon media
Director: Luther van der Watt
D.O.P: Shaun McCreanor
Singers: Robbie Wessels and Liezel Pieters
Production help: Simon
Makeup and hair: MakeupbyRyno en Fafamakeup
Location: Dehartevenue

Music Production
Producer: Francois Steyn ( Frans Staal Produksies)
Co-Producer: Sean Butler ( Melody lane)
Piano and violin processing: Sean Butler
Electric Guitar: Anton L'amour
Guitars, backing vocals and all instruments: Francois Steyn
Finale mixing and mastering: Tertius Jacobs
Robbie Wessels
Sign in or sign up to post comments.
Be the first to comment